Kontaktní informace

Produkce

Ing. Žaneta Doleželová

reklamní produkce

+420 778 725 261
zaneta@slam.cz

Renáta Števanková

tiskové centrum a produkce

+420 774 723 740
tisk@slam.cz

Klára Veselá

obchodní asistent

+420 775 899 325
klara@slam.cz

Obchodní oddělení

Bc. Pavlína Kováčová

obchodní zástupce

+420 727 831 418
pavlina@slam.cz

Roman Máčala

obchodní zástupce

+420 602 133 926
roman.macala@slam.cz

Grafika a tisk

Adam Fojtů

grafik

+420 607 005 181
adam@slam.cz

Jan Přecechtěl

grafik

+420 607 005 181
honza@slam.cz

Michal Dušek

UV tisk

+420 607 005 120
michal@slam.cz

Filip Kubíček

tiskař / DTP

+420 774 723 740
filip@slam.cz

Webové vývojové oddělení

Zuzana Ganzerová

projektový manažer

+420 770 139 791
zuzana@slam.cz

Martin Belobrad

vedoucí vývoje

+420 775 899 318
martin@slam.cz

Vendula Bezáková

online marketing

+420 773 760 770
vendula@slam.cz

Reklamní výroba

Petr Krnáč

vedoucí výroby

+420 775 899 319
petr@slam.cz

Zdeněk Steiger

technolog

+420 607 005 120
zdenek.steiger@slam.cz

Kristýna Skopalíková

wrapper

+420 607 005 120
kristyna@slam.cz

Vedení společnosti

Roman Lavrenčík

pan vedoucí

+420 777 237 421
roman@slam.cz