Kontaktní informace











Produkce

Ing. Žaneta Doleželová

reklamní produkce

+420 778 725 261
zaneta@slam.cz

Andrea Kupčáková

tiskové centrum a produkce

+420 774 723 740
tisk@slam.cz

Radmila Chodilová

administrativa

+420 770 172 590
radmila@slam.cz

Obchodní oddělení

Roman Máčala

obchodní zástupce

+420 602 133 926
roman.macala@slam.cz

Radek Teichmann

obchodní konzultant

+420 727 831 418
radek@slam.cz

David Majer

obchodní konzultant

+420 775 410 034
david.majer@slam.cz

Klára Veselá

obchodní asistent

+420 775 899 325
klara@slam.cz

Grafika a tisk

Adam Fojtů

grafik

+420 607 005 181
adam@slam.cz

Michal Dušek

UV tisk

+420 607 005 120
michal@slam.cz

Filip Kubíček

tiskař / DTP

+420 774 723 740
filip@slam.cz

Patrik Königsmark

grafik

+420 737 083 798
patrik@slam.cz

Webové vývojové oddělení

Zuzana Ganzerová

projektový manažer

+420 770 139 791
zuzana@slam.cz

Jakub Rössler

programátor

+420 775 899 318
jakub.rossler@slam.cz

Jan Lejsek

online marketing

+420 773 760 770
jan.lejsek@slam.cz

Reklamní výroba

Jiří Procházka

vedoucí výroby

+420 607 005 180
jirka@slam.cz

Petr Krnáč

technolog

+420 775 899 319
petr@slam.cz

Zdeněk Steiger

technolog

+420 607 005 120
zdenek.steiger@slam.cz

Vedení společnosti

Roman Lavrenčík

pan vedoucí

+420 777 237 421
roman@slam.cz