Kontaktní informace











Tisková produkce

Klára Veselá

tiskové centrum a produkce

+420 735 178 750
klara@slam.cz

Anna Horáková

obsluha tiskového centra

+420 774 723 740
tisk@slam.cz

Lukáš Polanský

tiskař

+420 735 178 751
lukas@slam.cz

Reklamní produkce

Leona Pechová

obchod

+420 778 725 260
leona@slam.cz

Zuzana Grulichová

reklamní produkce

+420 607 005 180
zuzana@slam.cz

Eva Kawecká

grafik

+420 607 005 181
eva@slam.cz

Zdeněk Steiger

technolog

+420 607 005 120
zdenek.steiger@slam.cz

Marketing a vývoj

Jan Lejsek

online marketing

+420 773 760 770
jan.lejsek@slam.cz

Jakub Rössler

programátor

+420 775 899 318
jakub.rossler@slam.cz

Aneta Salvetová

online marketing

+420 770 172 590
aneta@slam.cz

Roman Lavrenčík

obchod / vedení společnosti

+420 777 237 421
roman@slam.cz